

Prakash Industries Limited

Board of Directors:

Name of Director	Position
Shri V.P. Agarwal	Chairman
Shri Vikram Agarwal	Managing Director
Shri Kanha Agarwal	Joint Managing Director
Shri Sanjay Jain	Whole-time Director
Smt. Ankita Garg	Independent Director
Shri Jatin Gupta	Independent Director
Smt. Purnima Gupta	Independent Director
Dr. Satish Chander Gosain	Independent Director
Shri Sunil Kumar	Independent Director

* * * * *